Our staff

Our staff

DIRECTOR

Javier Hernando Center Director javier.hernando [at] upc.edu +34 93 401 64 33 + Info

TECHNOLOGY PROMOTION & MANAGEMENT

Martí Quixal Technology Promotion & Management marti.quixal [at] gmail.com + Info

AREA LEADERS

Antonio Bonafonte Cávez Associate Professor antonio.bonafonte [at] upc.edu +34 93 401 07 64 + Info
Maria Fuentes Fort mfuentes [at] cs.upc.edu +34 93 413 79 50 + Info
Javier Hernando Center Director javier.hernando [at] upc.edu +34 93 401 64 33 + Info
Asunción Moreno Bilbao Professor asuncion.moreno [at] upc.edu +34 93 401 64 37 + Info
Climent Nadeu Camprubi Professor climent.nadeu [at] upc.edu +34 93 401 64 38 + Info
Lluís Padró Cirera Associate Professor padro [at] cs.upc.edu +34 93 413 4015 + Info
José Adrián Rodríguez Fonollosa Professor jose.fonollosa [at] upc.edu +34 93 401 6439 + Info
Horacio Rodríguez Hontoria Associate Professor horacio [at] cs.upc.edu +34 93 413 78 57 + Info
Jordi Turmo Borràs Associate Professor turmo [at] cs.upc.edu +34 93 413 78 69 + Info

MEMBERS

Mª Teresa Abad Soriano Assistant Professor mabad [at] cs.upc.edu +34 93 413 77 94 + Info
Alicia Ageno Pulido Assistant Professor ageno [at] cs.upc.edu +34 93 413 78 69 + Info
Christine Basta Research Intern christine.raouf.saad.basta [at] upc.edu + Info
Magdalena Biesialska Research Intern magdalena.biesialska [at] upc.edu + Info
Casimiro Carrino Research Intern casimiro.pio.carrino [at] upc.edu + Info
Noé Casas Research Intern noe.casas [at] upc.edu + Info
Nuria Castell Ariño Associate Professor castell [at] cs.upc.edu +34 93 413 78 56 + Info
Neus Català Roig Assistant Professor ncatala [at] cs.upc.edu +34 93 413 77 82 + Info
Carlos Escolano Peinado Research Intern carlos.escolano [at] tsc.upc.edu + Info
Gerard Escudero Bakx Assistant Professor escudero [at] cs.upc.edu +34 93 401 73 31 + Info
Ignasi Esquerra Llucià Assistant Professor ignasi.esquerra [at] upc.edu +34 93 7398981 + Info
Javier Farreres de la Morena Assistant Professor farreres [at] cs.upc.edu +34 93 401 77 95 + Info
Marta Gatius Vila Assistant Professor gatius [at] cs.upc.edu +34 93 413 77 97 + Info
Miquel India Massana Research Intern miquelindia90 [at] gmail.com + Info
Samir Kanaan Izquierdo Assistant Professor skanaan [at] cs.upc.edu +34 93 413 73 55 + Info
Umair Khan Research Intern umair.khan [at] upc.edu + Info
Carmen Martín Escofet Assistant Professor martin [at] cs.upc.edu +34 93 401 77 98 + Info
Salvador Medina Herrera Research Intern smedina [at] cs.upc.edu +34 93 413 79 50 + Info
Enric Monte Moreno Associate Professor enric.monte [at] upc.edu +34 93 401 64 35 + Info
Albino Nogueiras Rodríguez Assistant Professor albino.nogueiras [at] upc.edu +34 93 401 64 53 + Info
Santi Pascual Research Intern santi.pascual [at] alu-etsetb.upc.edu + Info
Martí Quixal Technology Promotion & Management marti.quixal [at] gmail.com + Info
Marta Ruiz Costa-jussà Ramón y Cajal Researcher marta.ruiz [at] upc.edu + Info
Ahmed Sabir Research Intern asabir [at] cs.upc.edu +34 93 413 40 14 + Info
Josep María Salavedra Moli Associate Professor josep.salavedra [at] upc.edu +34 93 401 74 04 + Info
Francesc Vallverdú Bayes Associate Professor sisco.vallverdu [at] upc.edu +34 93 401 64 53 + Info
Scroll to Top